Antigua and Barbuda Nomad Digital Residence vs Bosnia and Herzegovina Digital Nomad Visa
Antigua and Barbuda digital nomad route: $1,500 fee, 24 months. Bosnia and Herzegovina digital nomad route: 12 months, $1,100 a month.
Built for: Digital nomads.
One of these visas has limited data on file, so some rows read Not specified. Compare the published fields only.
- Income
- $4,166.67/mo
- Fee
- $1,500
- Duration
- 24 months
- Income
- $1,100/mo
- Duration
- 12 months
Next steps
Antigua and Barbuda Nomad Digital
Bosnia and Herzegovina Digital Nomad
We may earn a commission if you apply through these links. Eligibility guidance is not legal advice.
Side by side
Antigua and Barbuda Nomad Digital Residence
Bosnia and Herzegovina Digital Nomad Visa
Visa type
Status
Initial duration, months
Renewable
Built for
Minimum age, years
Practical minimum age, years
Nationality restrictions
Processing time, minimum (weeks)
Processing time, maximum (weeks)
Where to apply
Interview required
Medical exam required
Minimum income, per month
Minimum investment, one time
Investment types
Application fee, one time
Income sources accepted
Employment types accepted
Social Security counts as income
Pension income recognized
Local work permitted
Maximum income from local work, %
Health insurance required
Local bank account required
Apostille required
US FBI background check required
Certificate of coverage required
Required documents
Leads to permanent residency
Years to citizenship, PR plus naturalization
Days in country, per year
Tax regime
US tax treaty
| Field | Antigua and Barbuda Nomad Digital Residence | Bosnia and Herzegovina Digital Nomad Visa |
|---|---|---|
| Visa type | Digital nomad | Digital nomad |
| Status | Active | Active |
| Initial duration, months | 24 (Longest initial stay) | 12 |
| Renewable | Yes | Yes |
| Built for | Digital nomads, Freelancers, Remote employees | Digital nomads |
| Minimum age, years | 18 | Not specified |
| Practical minimum age, years | 18 | Not specified |
| Nationality restrictions | Open to all nationalities | Open to all nationalities |
| Field | Antigua and Barbuda Nomad Digital Residence | Bosnia and Herzegovina Digital Nomad Visa |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum income, per month | $4,166.67 | $1,100 (Lowest known income requirement) |
| Minimum investment, one time | Not applicable | $1,100 |
| Investment types | Not applicable | Not applicable |
| Application fee, one time | $1,500 | Not specified |
| Field | Antigua and Barbuda Nomad Digital Residence | Bosnia and Herzegovina Digital Nomad Visa |
|---|---|---|
| Income sources accepted | Remote work | Not specified |
| Employment types accepted | W-2 employee, 1099 contractor, Self-employed | Not specified |
| Social Security counts as income | No | Not specified |
| Pension income recognized | No | Not specified |
| Local work permitted | No | No |
| Maximum income from local work, % | 0% | Not specified |
| Field | Antigua and Barbuda Nomad Digital Residence | Bosnia and Herzegovina Digital Nomad Visa |
|---|---|---|
| Processing time, minimum (weeks) | 1 weeks | Not specified |
| Processing time, maximum (weeks) | 2 weeks | Not specified |
| Where to apply | 2 items listedSee where to apply on the visa page | You apply through the Foreigners' Affairs Department of the Ministry of Security (Service for Foreign Affairs)...See where to apply on the visa page |
| Interview required | No | No |
| Medical exam required | No | No |
| Field | Antigua and Barbuda Nomad Digital Residence | Bosnia and Herzegovina Digital Nomad Visa |
|---|---|---|
| Leads to permanent residency | No | Not specified |
| Years to citizenship, PR plus naturalization | Not applicable | Not specified |
| Days in country, per year | 0 days | Not specified |
| Field | Antigua and Barbuda Nomad Digital Residence | Bosnia and Herzegovina Digital Nomad Visa |
|---|---|---|
| Tax regime | Territorial | Not specified |
| US tax treaty | No treaty | Not specified |
| Field | Antigua and Barbuda Nomad Digital Residence | Bosnia and Herzegovina Digital Nomad Visa |
|---|---|---|
| Health insurance required | Yes | Yes |
| Local bank account required | No | Not specified |
| Apostille required | No | No |
| US FBI background check required | No | No |
| Certificate of coverage required | No | No |
| Required documents | 6 items listedSee full list on the visa page | Identity: Valid passport or travel documentSee full list on the visa page |